NFON Status

All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Basic Telephony




Operational

Secondary Telephony




Operational

Administration




Operational

User self care




Operational

Devices




Operational

PSTN-Termination




Operational

Upstream/Peerings




Operational

Third Party Integration / Value Add Services




Operational

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

September 13, 2020 02:00 - 10:30 CEST
September 13, 2020 00:00 - 08:30 UTC

Components

Devices

Locations

Munich, Nuremberg

Description

The Panasonic Redirection Service will not be available during this time. The creation of new devices will not be possible. We do not expect any impact on our telephony platform.

Schedule

September 26, 2020 20:00 - 22:00 CEST
September 26, 2020 18:00 - 20:00 UTC

Components

Third Party Integration / Value Add Services

Locations

Munich, Nuremberg

Description

Our partner Deutsche Telekom is conducting maintenance on the shared/hosted Skype for Business platform. Short service restrictions may occur during maintenance work. Other Skype for Business users are not affected.
Cloudya MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

September 29, 2020 22:00 - 23:00 CEST
September 29, 2020 20:00 - 21:00 UTC

Components

Secondary Telephony

Locations

Munich, Nuremberg

Description

During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version of Cloudya. Release Notes: https://www.nfon.com/de/service/release-notes/
Update Administration PortalPlanned Maintenance

Schedule

September 29, 2020 22:00 - 23:30 CEST
September 29, 2020 20:00 - 21:30 UTC

Components

Administration

Locations

Munich, Nuremberg

Description

During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version of the adminstration portal.
SOAP API MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

September 29, 2020 22:00 - 23:00 CEST
September 29, 2020 20:00 - 21:00 UTC

Components

Administration

Locations

Munich, Nuremberg

Description

During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version of the SOAP API.

Schedule

October 10, 2020 18:00 - 23:59 CEST
October 10, 2020 16:00 - 21:59 UTC

Components

Third Party Integration / Value Add Services

Locations

Munich, Nuremberg

Description

Our partner Deutsche Telekom is conducting maintenance on the shared/hosted Skype for Business platform. Short service restrictions may occur during maintenance work. Other Skype for Business users are not affected.

History (Last 7 days)

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

User self care


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




September 25, 2020 13:32 CEST
September 25, 2020 11:32 UTC
[Investigating] currently were investigating problems with the call forwarding profiles and the login and logout to queues.

September 25, 2020 14:21 CEST
September 25, 2020 12:21 UTC
[Investigating] This also affects the hotdesking-feature. Our R&D is already working on this issue.

September 25, 2020 15:48 CEST
September 25, 2020 13:48 UTC
[Identified] We are facing replication issues. This leads to configuration changes taking longer than expected to manifest themselves. Operations is working on this issue.

September 25, 2020 16:32 CEST
September 25, 2020 14:32 UTC
[Resolved] Replication issues are resolved since 15:40.

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Devices


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




September 25, 2020 15:18 CEST
September 25, 2020 13:18 UTC
[Investigating] We are currently facing problems with the telephony at the Cloudya mobile app (Android and iOS). This affects in- & outbound calls. Customers gets a "Fehler 317 / error 317" when dialing outbound. We're investigating.

September 25, 2020 15:46 CEST
September 25, 2020 13:46 UTC
[Identified] We are facing some replication issues that lead to configuration changes taking longer than expected. Freshly created cloudya devices hence are not immediately known in the entire backend which may lead to 317 error messages for calls. Already existing devices seem not to be affected and for the affected devices the error vanishes automatically once the replication catches up. We are examining the replication issues.

September 25, 2020 16:32 CEST
September 25, 2020 14:32 UTC
[Resolved] Replication is green since 15:40.
NContactCenter Presence not workingPartial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Third Party Integration / Value Add Services


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




September 25, 2020 14:37 CEST
September 25, 2020 12:37 UTC
[Investigating] Currently the Presence Connector of the nContact Center is not working, this leads to a not functional presence information in the call distribution and in the visibility within the miniclient of the agent. We'll investigating with the supplier.

September 25, 2020 16:31 CEST
September 25, 2020 14:31 UTC
[Resolved] The issue was resolved around 50 minutes ago.
Cloudya MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version of Cloudya.(1.2.1)


Components

Basic Telephony


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg


Schedule

September 24, 2020 22:00 - September 24, 2020 22:30 CEST
September 24, 2020 20:00 - September 24, 2020 20:30 UTC



September 24, 2020 22:00 CEST
September 24, 2020 20:00 UTC
[Update] Start Maintenance

September 24, 2020 22:11 CEST
September 24, 2020 20:11 UTC
[Update] Finish Maintenance
Cloudya MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version of Cloudya. Release Notes: https://www.nfon.com/de/service/release-notes/


Components

Secondary Telephony


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg


Schedule

September 24, 2020 22:00 - September 24, 2020 23:00 CEST
September 24, 2020 20:00 - September 24, 2020 21:00 UTC



September 24, 2020 11:46 CEST
September 24, 2020 09:46 UTC
[Update] cancelled

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

User self care


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




September 23, 2020 17:28 CEST
September 23, 2020 15:28 UTC
[Investigating] Some customers are experiencing difficulties accessing the phonebook on their DECT handsets. We are looking into the issue.

September 23, 2020 18:07 CEST
September 23, 2020 16:07 UTC
[Resolved] Issue was resolved by R&D with a hotfix, the phone book/xml services are working fine again.
Problem with Yealink provisioningPartial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Devices


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




September 23, 2020 15:14 CEST
September 23, 2020 13:14 UTC
[Investigating] We are currently investigating a problem with the provisioning of yealink phones. Please do not reset Yealink phones to factory settings, as they will not provisioning themselfes to our servers.

September 23, 2020 15:57 CEST
September 23, 2020 13:57 UTC
[Resolved] Issue was resolved by R&D with a hotfix, provisioning is working fine again.

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Secondary Telephony


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




September 23, 2020 09:25 CEST
September 23, 2020 07:25 UTC
[Investigating] Some customers report that sending a fax via Cloudya (WebApp and DesktopApp) isn't possible. We'll investigating. Please use the NControl (https://ncontrol.nfon.net) as a workaround.

September 23, 2020 12:56 CEST
September 23, 2020 10:56 UTC
[Resolved] The issue with eFax via Cloudya is fixed, eFax is fully available and working again.
SOAP API MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version1.11.2.0 of the SOAP API.


Components

Administration


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg


Schedule

September 22, 2020 22:00 - September 22, 2020 23:30 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:00 - September 22, 2020 21:30 UTC



September 22, 2020 22:31 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:31 UTC
[Update] starting SOAP API 1.11.2.0 deployment

September 22, 2020 22:50 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:50 UTC
[Update] successfully deployed SOAP API 1.11.2.0
Cloudya MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version of Cloudya. Release Notes: https://www.nfon.com/de/service/release-notes/


Components

Secondary Telephony


Locations

Nuremberg


Schedule

September 22, 2020 22:00 - September 22, 2020 23:00 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:00 - September 22, 2020 21:00 UTC



September 22, 2020 22:00 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:00 UTC
[Update] During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version of Cloudya. Release Notes: https://www.nfon.com/de/service/release-notes/

September 22, 2020 22:43 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:43 UTC
[Update] During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version of Cloudya. Release Notes: https://www.nfon.com/de/service/release-notes/
Update Administration PortalPlanned Maintenance

Description

During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version 1.11.2.0 of the adminstration portal.


Components

Administration


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg


Schedule

September 22, 2020 22:00 - September 22, 2020 23:30 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:00 - September 22, 2020 21:30 UTC



September 22, 2020 22:04 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:04 UTC
[Update] starting deployment

September 22, 2020 22:30 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:30 UTC
[Update] service portal 1.11.2.0 successfully deployed.

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Third Party Integration / Value Add Services


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




September 22, 2020 10:27 CEST
September 22, 2020 08:27 UTC
[Investigating] There is currently a partial service disruption for some events on the nmonitoring queue service. we are currently investigating the issue.

September 22, 2020 10:33 CEST
September 22, 2020 08:33 UTC
[Resolved] all running fine again
Hotdesking not possiblePartial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Secondary Telephony


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




September 21, 2020 09:26 CEST
September 21, 2020 07:26 UTC
[Investigating] Customers are currently reporting problems with the Hotdesking feature. We are investigating.

September 21, 2020 14:34 CEST
September 21, 2020 12:34 UTC
[Resolved] Hotdesking is available again.