NFON Status

All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Basic Telephony




Operational

Secondary Telephony




Operational

Administration




Operational

User self care




Operational

Devices




Operational

PSTN-Termination




Operational

Upstream/Peerings




Operational

Third Party Integration / Value Add Services




Operational

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

May 30, 2020 18:00 - 23:59 CEST
May 30, 2020 16:00 - 21:59 UTC

Components

Third Party Integration / Value Add Services

Locations

Munich, Nuremberg

Description

Our partner Deutsche Telekom is conducting maintenance on the shared/hosted Skype for Business platform. Short service restrictions may occur during maintenance work. Other Skype for Business users are not affected.

Schedule

June 6, 2020 18:00 - 23:59 CEST
June 6, 2020 16:00 - 21:59 UTC

Components

Third Party Integration / Value Add Services

Locations

Munich

Description

Our partner Deutsche Telekom is conducting maintenance on the shared/hosted Skype for Business platform. Short service restrictions may occur during maintenance work. Other Skype for Business users are not affected.

History (Last 7 days)

Update Administration PortalPlanned Maintenance

Description

release of service portal 1.10.3.0


Components

Administration


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg


Schedule

May 28, 2020 22:00 - May 28, 2020 23:30 CEST
May 28, 2020 20:00 - May 28, 2020 21:30 UTC



May 28, 2020 22:07 CEST
May 28, 2020 20:07 UTC
[Update] deploying service portal 1.10.3.0

May 28, 2020 23:32 CEST
May 28, 2020 21:32 UTC
[Update] deployment successful
Cloudya MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version of Cloudya. Release Notes: https://www.nfon.com/de/service/release-notes/


Components

Secondary Telephony


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg


Schedule

May 28, 2020 22:00 - May 28, 2020 23:00 CEST
May 28, 2020 20:00 - May 28, 2020 21:00 UTC



May 28, 2020 22:00 CEST
May 28, 2020 20:00 UTC
[Update] Start Maintenance

May 28, 2020 22:14 CEST
May 28, 2020 20:14 UTC
[Update] Maintenance is finished

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

Secondary Telephony


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




May 28, 2020 10:17 CEST
May 28, 2020 08:17 UTC
[Investigating] We are Investigating into a Problem where Users can not join existing Conference Rooms. Creating new Conference Rooms is not an issue.

May 28, 2020 16:53 CEST
May 28, 2020 14:53 UTC
[Resolved] conferences are working properly again
Problems leaving voicemailPartial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Secondary Telephony


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




May 27, 2020 16:15 CEST
May 27, 2020 14:15 UTC
[Investigating] Some customers are reporting that it is not possible to leave a voicemail. We are investigating the issue.

May 27, 2020 17:06 CEST
May 27, 2020 15:06 UTC
[Resolved] Problem was solves a few minutes ago, the voicemail system is available again.

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

Secondary Telephony


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




May 27, 2020 11:26 CEST
May 27, 2020 09:26 UTC
[Investigating] We currently have a delay in push notifications for Cloudya Mobile Devices. This does not affect normal Voip calls from and to Cloudya clients and also does not affect the availability via mobile phone numbers.

May 27, 2020 15:45 CEST
May 27, 2020 13:45 UTC
[Resolved] push notification delays are resolved.
SIPREC SBC maintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

we will perform firmware maintenance on our siprecording platform. call drops on recordings are possible during this time.


Components

Secondary Telephony


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg


Schedule

May 26, 2020 22:00 - May 26, 2020 23:59 CEST
May 26, 2020 20:00 - May 26, 2020 21:59 UTC



May 26, 2020 22:00 CEST
May 26, 2020 20:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

May 26, 2020 23:59 CEST
May 26, 2020 21:59 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.
Cloudya MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

A planned maintenance for Cloudya Web App


Components

Secondary Telephony


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg


Schedule

May 26, 2020 22:00 - May 26, 2020 23:00 CEST
May 26, 2020 20:00 - May 26, 2020 21:00 UTC



May 26, 2020 22:01 CEST
May 26, 2020 20:01 UTC
[Update] Start Maintenance

May 26, 2020 22:30 CEST
May 26, 2020 20:30 UTC
[Update] Maintenance is finished
Problems leaving voicemailPartial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Secondary Telephony


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




May 26, 2020 16:35 CEST
May 26, 2020 14:35 UTC
[Investigating] Some customers are reporting that it is not possible to leave a voicemail. We are investigating the issue.

May 26, 2020 17:22 CEST
May 26, 2020 15:22 UTC
[Resolved] One of the backend machines had disk problems, so the voicemail recording didn't work. We removed the machine from the cluster . Currently all voicemail machines are recording successful.

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

Secondary Telephony


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




May 25, 2020 15:21 CEST
May 25, 2020 13:21 UTC
[Monitoring] Some Clients and Partners are reporting problems regarding access to our services from Telecom Italia customers' Internet networks, On details: 1. Cloudya Mobile App doesn't connect when using Internet access from the Fixed / Mobile TIM network (Telecom Italia) 2. NFON Administration Portal (portal.nfon.com) unreachable from Internet access from the Fixed / Mobile TIM network If similar problems are found, please report it by opening a ticket at supportotecnico@nfon.com.

May 26, 2020 15:09 CEST
May 26, 2020 13:09 UTC
[Resolved] Telecom Italia issue is solved.

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

Third Party Integration / Value Add Services


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




May 15, 2020 17:14 CEST
May 15, 2020 15:14 UTC
[Investigating] We are currently investigating an issue with call recording scenarios after calls on hold.

May 25, 2020 11:34 CEST
May 25, 2020 09:34 UTC
[Resolved] Our Partner fixed the issue.

Description

Our partner Deutsche Telekom is conducting maintenance on the shared/hosted Skype for Business platform. Short service restrictions may occur during maintenance work. Other Skype for Business users are not affected.


Components

Third Party Integration / Value Add Services


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg


Schedule

May 23, 2020 18:00 - May 23, 2020 23:59 CEST
May 23, 2020 16:00 - May 23, 2020 21:59 UTC



May 23, 2020 18:00 CEST
May 23, 2020 16:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

May 23, 2020 23:59 CEST
May 23, 2020 21:59 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.